Berlinger Worldwide

Find us worldwide: Headquarter, sales contacts and dealers.

Berlinger’s global presence

Our locations

Berlinger & Co. AG
Ganterschwil, CH

Mitteldorfstrasse 2
9608 Ganterschwil
Switzerland

+41 71 982 88 11 info@berlinger.com www.berlinger.com
Berlinger USA LLC
Westborough, USA

222 Turnpike Road, Ste 3
Westborough, MA 01581
USA

+1 508 366 0084 info.usberlinger.com www.berlingerusa.com

The Berlinger Team is here to provide you with more information and answer any questions you may have. We will be pleased to advise you.

Contact us!

Sales Contacts

Thomas Allenspach
Vice President Global Sales


Vice President Sales
(en, de)

thomas.allenspach@berlinger.com
Hendrik Harbers
Global Health Solutions


Director Business Development Global Health
(en, nl)

hendrik.harbers@berlinger.com
Peter Schwindt
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Sales & Business Development Manager
(en, de)

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com
Michel Dufros
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Sales & Business Development Manager
(en, fr)

michel.dufros@berlinger.com
Anne Stolle
Clinical Trial Solutions


Global Key Account Manager Clinical Trial
(en, de)

anne.stolle@berlinger.com
Robert Adriaansen
Clinical Trial Solutions


Global Key Account Manager Clinical Trial
(en, nl)

robert.adriaansen@berlinger.com
Sebastian Finke
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Sales & Business Development Manager
(en, de)

sebastian.finke@berlinger.com
Anjankumar Gopishetty
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Sales & Business Development Manager
(en, de)

anjankumar.gopishetty@berlinger.com
Anthony Belisle
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Vice President Sales Berlinger USA
(en)

abelisle@berlingerusa.com
Stephen Dusel
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Sales & Business Development Manager
Berlinger USA (en)

sdusel@berlingerusa.com
John Dillon
Clinical Trial Solutions


Business Development Manager
Berlinger USA (en)

jdillon@berlingerusa.com

Dealer Network

B.D.t
France

Centre d'Affaires du Lac
2 Rue de Malleville
95880 Enghien les Bains
France

+33 134 105 473 www.lamesure-bdt.fr
Biotracabilité
Morocco

Villa N°109 Douar Ouled Abed
20220 Dar Bouazza
Morocco

+212 522 292 156 www.biotracabilite.com
EMRE ECZA ILAC ASI SANAYI TICARET
Turkey

Sehit Gaffar Okkan Caddesi 822
Sokak No: 1/A/1-2 Golbasi
06830 Ankara
Turkey

+90 312 484 696 2 omtopal@emreecza.com www.emreecza.com/tr/
Enviroganics cc
South Africa

Holyport House
3 Akker Avenue
6705 Robertson
South Africa

+27 236 261 068 www.temperaturemonitorsolutions.co.za
Green Birch
Ukraine

Nauki avenue
61166 Kharkov
Ukraine

+380 673 908 220 green_birchukr.net
Gulf Pharmacy
Bahrain

Villa 390
Road 3009, Block 330
New Zinj, Manama
Bahrain

+973 172 393 99 www.gctbahrain.com
inpag
Sweden

Aldermansgatan 2
227 64 Lund
Sweden

+46 8 732 7732 info@aircontainer.com www.aircontainer.com
JPT(Beijing) Consulting Co.,Ltd.
China

Tower B#2606, Global Trade Center
36 Beisanhuandonglu, Dongcheng Distr.
100013 Beijing
China

yw@jpt-bj.com www.jpt-bj.com
Kreiser Medical Ltd.
Israel

4 Hashomeron Street
Kochav Yair
Israel

+972-54-48490 ilan@kreiser-medical.com www.pharmacist.co.il
Lab Euro Sud Equipement L.E.S.
Tunisia

10 rue Abderrahmane Azzem
Complexe El Wifek, bloc B, N°12
1002 Tunis
Tunisia

+216 719 048 55 www.planet.tn
LucEnzo AG
Switzerland

Industriestrasse 148
CH-9015 St.Gallen
Switzerland

+41 71 310 08 55 info@lucenzo.ch www.lucenzo.ch/shop/uebersicht
Orimed JSC.
Vietnam

No. 4, Alley 17, Bach Khoa Ward,
Hai Ba Trung District
10000 Hanoi
Vietnam

info@orimed.vn www.orimed.vn
Poonglim Pharmatech Inc.
South Korea

21, Jayumuyeok 1-gil
573-540 Gunsan-si, Jeollabuk-do
South Korea

+82 63 451 8141 poonglim@plpt.co.kr www.plpt.co.kr
Pt. MediBest Indonesia
Indonesia
QUIPMENT SAS
France

269 rue Julie Victoire Daubié
54000 Nancy
France

+33 383 567 658 www.quipment.fr
Saud Abdul Aziz Al Shalan .
Saudi Arabia

Riyadh Bus.Gate, C2, Floor 3,Unit-A
Qurtubah District, Airport Road
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia

+966 145 303 30
Tehnologii Holodovoi Cepi, LLC
Russia

PhD Andrey Kuharenko
Rustaveli street, house 9A, build. 1
Moscow, 127254
Russia

+7 (495) 662 4726 andrey@tag-control.ru www.termoindikator.ru
ULDUZ CHEMICALS CO. LTD.
Cyprus

Şerbest Liman ve Bolge
Posta Kutusu 1080
Gazimagusa
Cyprus

ulduz@ulduzchemicals.com www.ulduzchemicals.com
  • Try a pilot
  • Call us +41 71 982 88 11
  • Contact us

Try a pilot

We look forward to assisting you in the crucial task of managing your cold chain. Let us know what you hope to achieve and how we can support you. The Berlinger Team is looking forward to getting in touch with you!