Berlinger & Co. AG
Mitteldorfstrasse 2
9608 Ganterschwil
Switzerland
+41 71 982 88 11
Berlinger Special AG
Mitteldorfstrasse 2
9608 Ganterschwil
Switzerland
+41 71 982 88 11
Berlinger USA LLC
222 Turnpike Road
Ste 3, Westborough,
MA 01581, USA
+1 508 366 0084

Berlinger Worldwide

Find us worldwide: Headquarter, sales contacts and dealers.

Berlinger’s global presence

Our locations

Berlinger & Co. AG
Ganterschwil, CH

Mitteldorfstrasse 2
9608 Ganterschwil
Switzerland

+41 71 982 88 11 info@berlinger.com www.berlinger.com
Berlinger USA LLC
Westborough, USA

222 Turnpike Road
Ste 3, Westborough,
MA 01581, USA

+1 508 366 0084 info.usberlinger.com

The Berlinger Team is here to provide you with more information and answer any questions you may have. We will be pleased to advise you.

Contact us!

Sales Contacts

Thomas Allenspach
Vice President Global Sales


Vice President Sales
(en, de)

thomas.allenspach@berlinger.com
Hendrik Harbers
Global Health Solutions


Director Business Development Global Health
(en, nl)

hendrik.harbers@berlinger.com
Peter Schwindt
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Sales & Business Development Manager
(en, de)

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com
Michel Dufros
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Sales & Business Development Manager
(en, fr)

michel.dufros@berlinger.com
Anne Stolle
Clinical Trial Solutions


Global Key Account Manager Clinical Trial
(en, de)

anne.stolle@berlinger.com
Robert Adriaansen
Clinical Trial Solutions


Global Key Account Manager Clinical Trial
(en, nl)

robert.adriaansen@berlinger.com
Douglas Iredale
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


General Manager Berlinger USA
(en)

diredale@berlingerusa.com
Anthony Belisle
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Vice President Sales Berlinger USA
(en)

abelisle@berlingerusa.com
Stephen Dusel
Pharma & Life Science Solutions


Sales & Business Development Manager
Berlinger USA (en)

sdusel@berlingerusa.com
John Dillon
Clinical Trial Solutions


Business Development Manager
Berlinger USA (en)

jdillon@berlingerusa.com

Dealer Network

LucEnzo AG
Switzerland

Industriestrasse 148
CH-9015 St.Gallen
Switzerland

+41 71 310 08 55 info@lucenzo.ch www.lucenzo.ch/shop/uebersicht
inpag
Sweden

Aldermansgatan 2
227 64 Lund
Sweden

+46 8 732 7732 info@aircontainer.com www.aircontainer.com
Translogic Cool Chain Solutions Limited (TCCS)
Ireland

Manor Street Business Park
Dublin 7
Ireland

+353 (0) 1 8276266 info@tccs.ie www.tccs.ie
ASBAR ALKHALEEJ TRD
Kingdom Saudi Arabia
Poonglim Pharmatech Inc.
South Korea

21, Jayumuyeok 1-gil
573-540 Gunsan-si, Jeollabuk-do
South Korea

+82 63 451 8141 poonglim@plpt.co.kr www.plpt.co.kr
EMRE ECZA ILAC ASI SANAYI TICARET VE DANISMANLIK LTD STI
Turkey

Şehit Gaffar Okkan Cad. 822. Sok. No.1/A/1-2
06830 Gölbaşı Ankara
Turkey

+90 312 484 69 62 emreecza@emreecza.com www.emreecza.com
Kreiser Medical Ltd.
Israel

4 Hashomeron Street
Kochav Yair
Israel

+972-54-48490 ilan@kreiser-medical.com www.pharmacist.co.il
Tehnologii Holodovoi Cepi, LLC
Russia

PhD Andrey Kuharenko
Rustaveli street, house 9A, build. 1
Moscow, 127254
Russia

+7 (495) 662 4726 andrey@tag-control.ru www.termoindikator.ru
Temperature Monitor Solutions Africa
South Africa

3 Akker Ave
Robertson 6705
Western Cape
South Africa

+27 23 626 1068 samantha@tempmonitor.co.za www.tempmonitor.co.za
Pt. MediBest Indonesia
Indonesia
J. TEC Ltd.
Japan

Aizuya-Bldg.
23-9 Shimbashi 6-chome
105-0004 Minato-ku, Tokyo

+81 3 3436 66 55 www.jtec-ltd.co.jp
Polar Técnica Comercial e Industrial EIRELI
Brazil

Rua Oneda, 380
Jardim Calux
09895-280 São Bernardo do Campo SP

+55 114 341 860 0 www.polarstore.com.br
B.D.t
France

Centre d'Affaires du Lac
2 Rue de Malleville
95880 Enghien les Bains

+33 134 105 473 www.lamesure-bdt.fr