Team

Sales

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales

+41 71 982 88 19

thomas.allenspach@berlinger.com

Andy Diem

Andy Diem

Sales & Business Development Manager

+41 71 982 89 93

andy.diem@berlinger.com

Peter Schwindt

Peter Schwindt

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 151 2259 5698

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com

Douglas Iredale

Douglas Iredale

General Manager USA

+1 603-714-5610

diredale@berlingerusa.com

Michel Dufros

Michel Dufros

Sales & Business Development Manager

+33 6 33 93 85 03

michel.dufros@berlinger.com

Inhouse Sales

Cornelia Brodeur

Cornelia Brodeur

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 35

cornelia.brodeur@berlinger.com

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 24

reiko.etter@berlinger.com

Eveline Häne

Eveline Häne

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 72

eveline.haene@berlinger.com

Guido Müller

Guido Müller

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 34

guido.mueller@berlinger.com

Pascale Mathis

Pascale Mathis

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 38

pascale.mathis@berlinger.com

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com