Team

Sales

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales

Andy Diem

Andy Diem

Sales & Business Development Manager

+41 71 982 89 93

andy.diem@berlinger.com

Peter Schwindt

Peter Schwindt

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 151 2259 5698

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com

Michel Dufros

Michel Dufros

Sales & Business Development Manager

+33 6 33 93 85 03

michel.dufros@berlinger.com

Sales USA

Douglas Iredale

Douglas Iredale

General Manager USA

+1 603-714-5610

diredale@berlingerusa.com

John M. Dillon

John M. Dillon

Business Development Manager – Clinical Trials

+1-860-395-9675

jdillon@berlingerusa.com

Stephen Dusel

Stephen Dusel

Sales & Business Development Manager

+1 978-500-4530

sdusel@berlingerusa.com

Inhouse Sales

Benjamin Kuhn

Benjamin Kuhn

Head of In-House-Sales

+41 71 982 89 94

benjamin.kuhn@berlinger.com

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 24

reiko.etter@berlinger.com

Eveline Häne

Eveline Häne

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 72

eveline.haene@berlinger.com

Pascale Mathis

Pascale Mathis

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 38

pascale.mathis@berlinger.com

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com