Team

Sales

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

CEO / President

+41 71 982 88 11

andrea.berlinger@berlinger.com

Stephen C. Fields

Stephen C. Fields

General Manager USA

+1 508 366 0084

+1 973 214 8744

stephen.fields@berlinger.com

Roger Sabat

Roger Sabat

Senior Sales Manager Middle East and Asia

+46 705 91 7341

roger.sabat@berlinger.com

Guido Müller

Guido Müller

Head of In-House Sales

+41 71 982 88 34

guido.mueller@berlinger.com

Michel Dufros

Michel Dufros

Sales Manager France, Belgium and French speaking Africa

+33 6 33 93 85 03

michel.dufros@berlinger.com

Marco Del Giudice

Marco Del Giudice

Sales Manager Southern Europe, Middle and Southern America

+39 340 23 32 226

marco.delgiudice@berlinger.com

Carina Tillo

Carina Tillo

Sales Manager UK, Ireland, Benelux and Scandinavia

+44 7432 404 121

carina.tillo@berlinger.com

Marlene Rambo

Marlene Rambo

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 72

marlene.rambo@berlinger.com

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 24

reiko.etter@berlinger.com

Cornelia Brodeur

Cornelia Brodeur

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 35

cornelia.brodeur@berlinger.com

Sarah Thalmann

Sarah Thalmann

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 64

sarah.thalmann@berlinger.com