Team

Sales

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

CEO / President

+41 71 982 88 11

andrea.berlinger@berlinger.com

Stephen C. Fields

Stephen C. Fields

General Manager USA

+1 508 366 0084

stephen.fields@berlinger.com

Roger Sabat

Roger Sabat

Senior Sales Manager Middle East and Asia

+46 705 91 7341

roger.sabat@berlinger.com

Michel Dufros

Michel Dufros

Sales Manager France, Belgium and French speaking Africa

+33 6 33 93 85 03

michel.dufros@berlinger.com

Marco Del Giudice

Marco Del Giudice

Sales Manager Southern Europe, Middle and Southern America

+39 334 79 39 839

marco.delgiudice@berlinger.com

Carina Tillo

Carina Tillo

Sales Manager UK, Ireland, Benelux and Scandinavia

+44 7432 404 121

carina.tillo@berlinger.com

Eelco de Jong

Eelco de Jong

Business Development Manager berlinger smartview

+31 6 1590 55 06

eelco.dejong@berlinger.com

Monika Egli

Monika Egli

Head of Customer Relations

+41 71 982 88 22

monika.egli@berlinger.com

Marlene Rambo

Marlene Rambo

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 72

marlene.rambo@berlinger.com

Guido Müller

Guido Müller

Head of In-House Sales

+41 71 982 88 34

guido.mueller@berlinger.com

Aileen Löffel

Aileen Löffel

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 33

aileen.loeffel@berlinger.com

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com