Team

Sales

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales & Marketing

+41 71 982 88 19

thomas.allenspach@berlinger.com

Andy Diem

Andy Diem

Sales & Business Development Manager

+41 71 982 89 93

andy.diem@berlinger.com

Matthias Lorenzen

Matthias Lorenzen

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 175 828 13 54

matthias.lorenzen@berlinger.com

Peter Schwindt

Peter Schwindt

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 151 2259 5698

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com

Michel Dufros

Michel Dufros

Sales & Business Development Manager

+33 6 33 93 85 03

michel.dufros@berlinger.com

Stephen C. Fields

Stephen C. Fields

General Manager USA

+1 508 366 0084

+1 973 214 8744

stephen.fields@berlinger.com