Webinar about Modular Real-Time Monitoring in Pharmaceutical Cold Chain

Webinar about Modular Real-Time Monitoring in Pharmaceutical Cold Chain

Xtalks Webinar

Release date
02/06/2021

Webinar about Modular Real-Time Monitoring in Pharmaceutical Cold Chain

Register now for this webinar to learn how automated condition monitoring will look like in future, and how Berlinger will solve the current pain points with their new SmartSystem solution. Berlinger will present the drivers for optimizing trade lane analytics and discuss technologies to support E2E monitoring.

The continuous monitoring of the pharmaceutical cold chain is needed to meet regulatory requirements and to guarantee the quality of APIs, intermediates and finished medicinal and life science products, to ensure patient safety. Berlinger, the Swiss headquartered monitoring provider, has its finger on the pulse of development and innovation. Due to Berlinger`s longstanding experience in temperature monitoring of pharmaceutical goods, Berlinger is well aware of the challenges that companies face to maintain the cold chain. The increasing complexity in the manufacturing and distribution of pharmaceutical products demands for end-to-end monitoring.

What You Will Learn

  • How event-based transparency ensures seamless quality assurances
  • Drivers to optimize trade lane analytics
  • How Berlinger will solve pain points related to condition monitoring with the new SmartSystem solution

 

Modular Real-Time Monitoring in Pharmaceutical Cold Chain

  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021 | 10am EDT (NA) / 3pm BST (UK) / 4pm CEST (EU-Central) 60 min

 

Learn more and register here: Xtalks