Équipe

Ventes

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales & Marketing

+41 71 982 88 19

thomas.allenspach@berlinger.com

Stephen C. Fields

Stephen C. Fields

General Manager USA

+1 508 366 0084

+1 973 214 8744

stephen.fields@berlinger.com

Andy Diem

Andy Diem

Sales & Business Development Manager

+41 71 982 89 93

andy.diem@berlinger.com

Michel Dufros

Michel Dufros

Sales & Business Development Manager

+33 6 33 93 85 03

michel.dufros@berlinger.com

Guido Müller

Guido Müller

Head of Customer Service

+41 71 982 88 34

guido.mueller@berlinger.com

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 24

reiko.etter@berlinger.com

Cornelia Brodeur

Cornelia Brodeur

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 35

cornelia.brodeur@berlinger.com

Sarah Thalmann

Sarah Thalmann

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 64

sarah.thalmann@berlinger.com

Eveline Häne

Eveline Häne

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 72

eveline.haene@berlinger.com