Équipe

Technologie & Production

Thomas Wenger

Thomas Wenger

Vice President Technology & Operations

+41 71 982 88 26

thomas.wenger@berlinger.com

Testing & Innovations

Patrick Frei

Patrick Frei

Head of R&D

+41 71 982 89 67

patrick.frei@berlinger.com

Filip Kolacz

Filip Kolacz

Head of Testing

+41 71 982 88 1

filip.kolacz@berlinger.com

Roger Schell

Roger Schell

Senior Project Manager

+41 71 982 88 21

roger.schell@berlinger.com

Cristian Năvălici

Cristian Năvălici

Head of Software

cristian.navalici@berlinger.com

Lodewijk van Hoesel

Lodewijk van Hoesel

Senior System Architect

+41 71 982 88 29

lodewijk.vanhoesel@berlinger.com

Randy Löffel

Randy Löffel

Development Engineer

+41 71 982 89 75

randy.loeffel@berlinger.com

Rainer Koller

Rainer Koller

Senior Software Developer

+41 71 982 89 79

rainer.koller@berlinger.com

Richard Huber

Richard Huber

Test Engineer

+41 71 982 89 91

richard.huber@berlinger.com

Thinh-Khin Tong

Thinh-Khin Tong

Test Engineer

+41 71 982 89 74

thinh-khin.tong@berlinger.com

Eugen Schwarzkopf

Eugen Schwarzkopf

Test Engineer

+41 71 982 89 61

eugen.schwarzkopf@berlinger.com

Production

Jürg Bähler

Jürg Bähler

Head of Production

+41 71 982 89 90

juerg.baehler@berlinger.com

Achat

Patrick von Deschwanden

Patrick von Deschwanden

Head of Purchasing

+41 71 982 89 76

patrick.deschwanden@berlinger.com

Edith Unternährer

Edith Unternährer

Purchase Manager

+41 71 982 89 98

edith.unternaehrer@berlinger.com

Urs Müller

Urs Müller

Purchase Manager

+41 71 982 88 33

urs.mueller@berlinger.com