Team

Sales

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

CEO / President

+41 71 982 88 11

andrea.berlinger@berlinger.com

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales & Marketing

+41 71 982 88 19

thomas.allenspach@berlinger.com

Guido Müller

Guido Müller

Head of Customer Service

+41 71 982 88 34

guido.mueller@berlinger.com

Chantal Breitenmoser

Chantal Breitenmoser

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 27

chantal.breitenmoser@berlinger.com

Samara Grunder

Samara Grunder

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 63

samara.grunder@berlinger.com

Pascale Keller

Pascale Keller

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 38

pascale.keller@berlinger.com

Sarah Thalmann

Sarah Thalmann

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 64

sarah.thalmann@berlinger.com