Team

Verkauf

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales

Peter Schwindt

Peter Schwindt

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 151 2259 5698

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com

Michel Dufros

Michel Dufros

Sales & Business Development Manager

+33 6 33 93 85 03

michel.dufros@berlinger.com

Anne Stolle

Anne Stolle

Global Key Account Manager Clinical Trials

+49 172 658 7656

anne.stolle@berlinger.com

Robert Adriaansen

Robert Adriaansen

Global Key Account Manager Clinical Trials

+31 6 1045 1706

robert.adriaansen@berlinger.com

Hendrik Jan Harbers

Hendrik Jan Harbers

Director Business Development Non Profit Organizations

+ 35 79 951 82 36

hendrik.harbers@berlinger.com

Verkauf USA

Douglas Iredale

Douglas Iredale

General Manager USA

+1 603-714-5610

diredale@berlingerusa.com

John M. Dillon

John M. Dillon

Business Development Manager – Clinical Trials

+1-860-395-9675

jdillon@berlingerusa.com

Stephen Dusel

Stephen Dusel

Sales & Business Development Manager

+1 978-500-4530

sdusel@berlingerusa.com

Verkauf Innendienst

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com

Vanessa Stillhard

Vanessa Stillhard

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 35

vanessa.stillhard@berlinger.com

Janine Balmer

Janine Balmer

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 61

janine.balmer@berlinger.com