People

Are Central to Berlinger

The framework for Berlinger's continued development is based on quality and places people at the center.

A stable framework offers our customers, suppliers and staff the security they need. Space to evolve and develop as well as the freedom to perform at their very best while being creative. This is exactly the kind of security that should be offered in partnerships.

Everyone has a role to play and does so according to the motto "You can count on me!".

 

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

President

Daniel Schwyter -Berlinger

Daniel Schwyter -Berlinger

Vice President Board of Director

Hans Klaus

Hans Klaus

Member of the Board of Directors

Thomas Bechter

Thomas Bechter

CEO

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales

Patricia Huber

Patricia Huber

Vice President Marketing

Thomas Wenger

Thomas Wenger

Vice President Technology & Operations

Marco Hartmann

Marco Hartmann

Head of Production

Filip Kolacz

Filip Kolacz

Senior R&D Engineer

Jürg Bähler

Jürg Bähler

Production Manager Antidoping

Thinh-Khin Tong

Thinh-Khin Tong

Junior Project Leader Product Maintenance

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com

Jonathan Angehrn

Jonathan Angehrn

Head of Product Services & Support

+41 71 982 89 96

support@berlinger.com

Chantal Breitenmoser

Chantal Breitenmoser

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 27

chantal.breitenmoser@berlinger.com

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 24

reiko.etter@berlinger.com

Michel Dufros

Michel Dufros

Sales & Business Development Manager

+33 6 33 93 85 03

michel.dufros@berlinger.com

Peter Schwindt

Peter Schwindt

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 151 2259 5698

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com

Douglas Iredale

Douglas Iredale

General Manager USA

+1 603-714-5610

diredale@berlingerusa.com

Roger Schell

Roger Schell

Senior Project Manager

Patrick Frei

Patrick Frei

Head of R&D

Deborah Koster

Deborah Koster

Marketing Manager

Urs Müller

Urs Müller

Purchase Manager

Norbert Köppel

Norbert Köppel

QA Engineer

Rainer Koller

Rainer Koller

Senior Software Developer

Lodewijk van Hoesel

Lodewijk van Hoesel

Senior System Architect

Richard Huber

Richard Huber

Test Engineer

Randy Löffel

Randy Löffel

Development Engineer

Franziska Bähler

Franziska Bähler

Human Resources

Edith Unternährer

Edith Unternährer

Purchase Manager

Adrian Fröhlich

Adrian Fröhlich

Customer Technical Support

+41 71 982 89 96

support@berlinger.com

Andy Diem

Andy Diem

Application Engineer Temperature-Monitoring Solutions

+41 71 982 89 93

support@berlinger.com

Oliver Gehrig

Oliver Gehrig

Head of Sales & Marketing

+41 76 227 61 22

oliver.gehrig@berlinger.com

Stephen Dusel

Stephen Dusel

Sales & Business Development Manager

+1 978-500-4530

sdusel@berlingerusa.com

Janine Balmer

Janine Balmer

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 61

janine.balmer@berlinger.com

Vanessa Stillhard

Vanessa Stillhard

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 35

vanessa.stillhard@berlinger.com

Lilian Hunkeler

Lilian Hunkeler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 63

lilian.hunkeler@berlinger.com

Laureta Korca

Laureta Korca

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 95

laureta.korca@berlinger.com

Benjamin Kuhn

Benjamin Kuhn

Head of In-House-Sales

+41 71 982 89 94

benjamin.kuhn@berlinger.com

Anne Stolle

Anne Stolle

Global Key Account Manager Clinical Trials

+49 172 658 7656

anne.stolle@berlinger.com

Patrick von Deschwanden

Patrick von Deschwanden

Head of Supply Chain Management & Logistics

Robert Adriaansen

Robert Adriaansen

Global Key Account Manager Clinical Trials

+31 6 1045 1706

robert.adriaansen@berlinger.com

Manuela Hui

Manuela Hui

Human Resources

Harald van Weeren

Harald van Weeren

Segment Manager Clinical Trials

Hendrik Jan Harbers

Hendrik Jan Harbers

Director Business Development Non Profit Organizations

+ 35 79 951 82 36

hendrik.harbers@berlinger.com

John M. Dillon

John M. Dillon

Business Development Manager – Clinical Trials

+1-860-395-9675

jdillon@berlingerusa.com