People

Are Central to Berlinger

The framework for Berlinger's continued development is based on quality and places people at the center.

A stable framework offers our customers, suppliers and staff the security they need. Space to evolve and develop as well as the freedom to perform at their very best while being creative. This is exactly the kind of security that should be offered in partnerships.

Everyone has a role to play and does so according to the motto "You can count on me!".

 

Thomas Bechter

Thomas Bechter

CEO

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales

Patricia Huber

Patricia Huber

Vice President Marketing

Thomas Wenger

Thomas Wenger

Vice President Technology & Operations

Marco Hartmann

Marco Hartmann

Head of Quality

Filip Kolacz

Filip Kolacz

Head of Testing

Jürg Bähler

Jürg Bähler

Head of Production

Thinh-Khin Tong

Thinh-Khin Tong

Test Engineer

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com

Andy Diem

Andy Diem

Sales & Business Development Manager

+41 71 982 89 93

andy.diem@berlinger.com

Cornelia Brodeur

Cornelia Brodeur

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 35

cornelia.brodeur@berlinger.com

Eveline Häne

Eveline Häne

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 72

eveline.haene@berlinger.com

Jonathan Angehrn

Jonathan Angehrn

Customer Technical Support

+41 71 982 89 96

support@berlinger.com

Chantal Breitenmoser

Chantal Breitenmoser

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 27

chantal.breitenmoser@berlinger.com

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 24

reiko.etter@berlinger.com

Eugen Schwarzkopf

Eugen Schwarzkopf

Test Engineer

Gerhard Santner

Gerhard Santner

Technical Marketing Manager

Peter Schwindt

Peter Schwindt

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 151 2259 5698

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com

Samara Grunder

Samara Grunder

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 63

samara.grunder@berlinger.com

Patrick Frei

Patrick Frei

Head of R&D

Adrian Fröhlich

Adrian Fröhlich

Customer Technical Support

+41 71 982 89 96

support@berlinger.com

Pascale Mathis

Pascale Mathis

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 38

pascale.mathis@berlinger.com

Douglas Iredale

Douglas Iredale

General Manager USA

+1 603-714-5610

diredale@berlingerusa.com

Sandra Helg

Sandra Helg

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 95

sandra.helg@berlinger.com

Deborah Koster

Deborah Koster

Marketing Manager

Norbert Köppel

Norbert Köppel

QA Engineer

Rainer Koller

Rainer Koller

Senior Software Developer

Lodewijk van Hoesel

Lodewijk van Hoesel

Senior System Architect

Richard Huber

Richard Huber

Test Engineer

Randy Löffel

Randy Löffel

Development Engineer

Franziska Bähler

Franziska Bähler

Human Resources

Edith Unternährer

Edith Unternährer

Purchase Manager

Roger Schell

Roger Schell

Senior Project Manager