People

Are central to Berlinger

The framework for Berlinger's continued development is based on quality and places people at the center.

A stable framework offers our customers, suppliers and staff the security they need. Space to evolve and develop as well as the freedom to perform at their very best while being creative. This is exactly the kind of security that should be offered in partnerships.

Everyone has a role to play and does so according to the motto "You can count on me!".

 

 

Thomas Bechter

Thomas Bechter

CEO

+41 71 982 88 11

thomas.bechter@berlinger.com

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales

+41 71 982 88 19

thomas.allenspach@berlinger.com

Patricia Huber

Patricia Huber

Vice President Marketing

+41 71 982 88 37

patricia.huber@berlinger.com

Thomas Wenger

Thomas Wenger

Vice President Technology & Operations

+41 71 982 88 26

thomas.wenger@berlinger.com

Marco Hartmann

Marco Hartmann

Head of Quality

+41 71 982 88 30

marco.hartmann@berlinger.com

Filip Kolacz

Filip Kolacz

Head of Testing

+41 71 982 88 11

filip.kolacz@berlinger.com

Jürg Bähler

Jürg Bähler

Head of Production

+41 71 982 89 90

juerg.baehler@berlinger.com

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com

Thinh-Khin Tong

Thinh-Khin Tong

Test Engineer

+41 71 982 89 74

thinh-khin.tong@berlinger.com

Andy Diem

Andy Diem

Sales & Business Development Manager

+41 71 982 89 93

andy.diem@berlinger.com

Cornelia Brodeur

Cornelia Brodeur

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 35

cornelia.brodeur@berlinger.com

Eveline Häne

Eveline Häne

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 72

eveline.haene@berlinger.com

Jonathan Angehrn

Jonathan Angehrn

Customer Technical Support

+41 71 982 89 96

support@berlinger.com

Chantal Breitenmoser

Chantal Breitenmoser

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 27

chantal.breitenmoser@berlinger.com

Eugen Schwarzkopf

Eugen Schwarzkopf

Test Engineer

+41 71 982 89 61

eugen.schwarzkopf@berlinger.com

Gerhard Santner

Gerhard Santner

Technical Marketing Manager

+41 71 982 89 92

gerhard.santner@berlinger.com

Patrick Frei

Patrick Frei

Head of R&D

+41 71 982 89 67

patrick.frei@berlinger.com

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 24

reiko.etter@berlinger.com

Guido Müller

Guido Müller

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 34

guido.mueller@berlinger.com

Deborah Koster

Deborah Koster

Marketing Manager

+41 71 982 88 17

deborah.koster@berlinger.com

Michel Dufros

Michel Dufros

Sales & Business Development Manager

+33 6 33 93 85 03

michel.dufros@berlinger.com

Norbert Köppel

Norbert Köppel

QA Engineer

+41 71 982 88 18

norbert.koeppel@berlinger.com

Peter Schwindt

Peter Schwindt

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 151 2259 5698

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com

Samara Grunder

Samara Grunder

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 63

samara.grunder@berlinger.com

Rainer Koller

Rainer Koller

Senior Software Developer

+41 71 982 89 79

rainer.koller@berlinger.com

Douglas Iredale

Douglas Iredale

General Manager USA

+1 603-714-5610

diredale@berlingerusa.com

Lodewijk van Hoesel

Lodewijk van Hoesel

Senior System Architect

+41 71 982 88 29

lodewijk.vanhoesel@berlinger.com

Richard Huber

Richard Huber

Test Engineer

+41 71 982 89 91

richard.huber@berlinger.com

Sandra Helg

Sandra Helg

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 95

sandra.helg@berlinger.com

Randy Löffel

Randy Löffel

Development Engineer

+41 71 982 89 75

randy.loeffel@berlinger.com

Pascale Mathis

Pascale Mathis

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 38

pascale.mathis@berlinger.com

Adrian Fröhlich

Adrian Fröhlich

Customer Technical Support

+41 71 982 89 96

support@berlinger.com

Franziska Bähler

Franziska Bähler

Human Resources

+41 71 982 89 73

franziska.baehler@berlinger.com

Edith Unternährer

Edith Unternährer

Purchase Manager

+41 71 982 89 98

edith.unternaehrer@berlinger.com

Roger Schell

Roger Schell

Senior Project Manager

+41 71 982 88 21

roger.schell@berlinger.com