People

Are central to Berlinger

The framework for Berlinger's continued development is based on quality and places people at the center.

A stable framework offers our customers, suppliers and staff the security they need. Space to evolve and develop as well as the freedom to perform at their very best while being creative. This is exactly the kind of security that should be offered in partnerships.

Everyone has a role to play and does so according to the motto "You can count on me!".

 

 

Thomas Bechter

Thomas Bechter

CEO

+41 71 982 88 11

thomas.bechter@berlinger.com

Thomas Allenspach

Thomas Allenspach

Vice President Sales & Marketing

+41 71 982 88 19

thomas.allenspach@berlinger.com

Marco Hartmann

Marco Hartmann

Head of Quality

+41 71 982 88 30

marco.hartmann@berlinger.com

Patricia Huber

Patricia Huber

Head of Marketing

+41 71 982 88 37

patricia.huber@berlinger.com

Filip Kolacz

Filip Kolacz

Head of Testing

+41 71 982 88 11

filip.kolacz@berlinger.com

Guido Müller

Guido Müller

Head of Customer Service

+41 71 982 88 34

guido.mueller@berlinger.com

Irene Siegenthaler

Irene Siegenthaler

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 23

irene.siegenthaler@berlinger.com

Andy Diem

Andy Diem

Sales & Business Development Manager

+41 71 982 89 93

andy.diem@berlinger.com

Cornelia Brodeur

Cornelia Brodeur

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 35

cornelia.brodeur@berlinger.com

Raphael Bartsch

Raphael Bartsch

SmartView Product Owner

+41 71 982 89 96

raphael.bartsch@berlinger.com

Eveline Häne

Eveline Häne

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 72

eveline.haene@berlinger.com

Jonathan Angehrn

Jonathan Angehrn

Customer Technical Support

+41 71 982 89 70

support@berlinger.com

Chantal Breitenmoser

Chantal Breitenmoser

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 27

chantal.breitenmoser@berlinger.com

Matthias Lorenzen

Matthias Lorenzen

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 175 828 13 54

matthias.lorenzen@berlinger.com

Gerhard Santner

Gerhard Santner

Technical Marketing Manager

+41 71 982 89 92

gerhard.santner@berlinger.com

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Reiko Etter-Nishimoto

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 24

reiko.etter@berlinger.com

Deborah Koster

Deborah Koster

Marketing Manager

+41 71 982 88 17

deborah.koster@berlinger.com

Pascale Mathis

Pascale Mathis

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 88 38

pascale.mathis@berlinger.com

Norbert Köppel

Norbert Köppel

QA Engineer

+41 71 982 88 18

norbert.koeppel@berlinger.com

Peter Schwindt

Peter Schwindt

Sales & Business Development Manager

+49 151 2259 5698

peter.schwindt@berlinger.com

Sarah Thalmann

Sarah Thalmann

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 64

sarah.thalmann@berlinger.com

Samara Grunder

Samara Grunder

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 63

samara.grunder@berlinger.com

Sandra Helg

Sandra Helg

Customer Relations Manager

+41 71 982 89 95

sandra.helg@berlinger.com

Adrian Fröhlich

Adrian Fröhlich

Customer Technical Support

+41 71 982 89 66

support@berlinger.com