Team

Management

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

Andrea Berlinger Schwyter

CEO / President

+41 71 982 88 11

andrea.berlinger@berlinger.com

Daniel Schwyter -Berlinger

Daniel Schwyter -Berlinger

CEO

+41 71 982 88 11

daniel.schwyter@berlinger.com

Roger Sabat

Roger Sabat

Senior Sales Manager Middle East and Asia

+46 705 91 7341

roger.sabat@berlinger.com

Corneliu Tobescu

Corneliu Tobescu

Chief Operation Officer

+41 71 982 88 26

corneliu.tobescu@berlinger.com

Christian Oertli

Christian Oertli

Head of R&D

+41 71 982 88 16

christian.oertli@berlinger.com

Claude Hafner

Claude Hafner

Team Leader Technics / Senior Project Manager

+41 71 982 88 15

claude.hafner@berlinger.com

Jürg Bähler

Jürg Bähler

Head of Production

+41 71 982 89 90

juerg.baehler@berlinger.com

Marco Hartmann

Marco Hartmann

Global Quality Manager

+41 71 982 88 30

marco.hartmann@berlinger.com

Eelco de Jong

Eelco de Jong

Business Development Manager berlinger smartview

+31 6 1590 55 06

eelco.dejong@berlinger.com